Polling Locations

Polling Locations

Any member can vote at any polling station with their ballot. If a member arrives at a local polling station without their ballot, there will only be replacement ballots available if you live in a riding that is participating at that location. At the central polling station at the Congress Centre in Toronto, members from all ridings will be accommodated.

Please see the list below of Polling Station Locations for the Leadership Vote on May 27, 2017:


(any member can vote at this location):
Toronto Congress Centre, 650 Dixon Rd, Etobicoke


Voting Hours: May 27th - 9:00 AM – 2:00 PM (MT)

Edmonton Centre (all N17 ridings can vote at this location: Battle River-Crowfoot, Edmonton Centre, Edmonton Griesbach, Edmonton Manning, Edmonton Mill Woods, Edmonton Riverbend, Edmonton Strathcona, Edmonton West, Edmonton Wetaskiwin, Fort McMurray-Cold Lake, Grande Prairie-Mackenzie, Lakeland, Peace River-Westlock, Sherwood Park-Fort Saskatchewan, St. Albert-Edmonton, Sturgeon River-Parkland, Yellowhead)

Voting Location: Chateau Nova Yellowhead, 13920 Yellowhead Trail, Edmonton


Voting Hours: May 27th - 10:00 AM – 3:00 PM (CT)

Charleswood-St. James-Assiniboia-Headingley, Winnipeg South, Winnipeg South Centre
Voting Location: Canadian Mennonite University, Marpeck Commons Building, 2299 Grant Avenue, Winnipeg

Kildonan-St. Paul, St. Boniface-St. Vital, Winnipeg Centre, Elmwood-Transcona
Voting Location: Bronx Park Community Centre, 720 Henderson Hwy, Winnipeg


Voting Hours: May 27th - 12:00 PM – 5:00 PM (AT)

Voting Location: 75 Albert Street, Moncton


Voting Hours: May 27th - 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM (ET)

Voting Location: McLean Community Centre, Room 3, 95 Magill Dr., Ajax

Voting Location: 35 International Village Dr, Cambridge

Carleton, Kanata-Carleton (sharing polling station)
Voting Location: Royal Canadian Legion Richmond Branch, 6430 Ottawa Street, Richmond

Voting Location: The Wayne Roth Room, Wilmot Recreation Centre, 1291 Nafziger Rd, Baden

Voting Location: Milton Seniors Activity Centre, Auditorium, 500 Childs Drive, Milton

Niagara Falls
Voting Location: The Peninsula Inn, 7373 Niagara Square Dr., Niagara Falls

Voting Location: The Royal Canadian Legion, 27 Wellington Street West, Creemore

Wellington-Halton Hills
Voting Location: Sacred Heart Separate School, 5146 Wellington Road 27, Rockwood


Voting Hours: May 27th - 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM (ET)

Notre Dame-de Grace – Westmount

  • Pierrefonds-Dollard
  • Lac-Saint-Louis

  • Voting Location: Centre Communautaire Notre-Dame-de-Grâce, 3757 Avenue Prud'homme, Montreal